Board Members

OKLAHOMA CABLE AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS ASSOCIATION                                                       

OFFICERS

 David Wall, Chairman

Cable One

811 W. Broadway

Ardmore, OK 73401

(580) 223-8630 Ext. 7200

FAX (580) 226-4472

E-Mail:  david.wall@cableone.biz

 

Len Pitcock, Vice Chairman

Cox Communications of OKC

1401 West Capitol Ave.

Suite 249

Little Rock, AR  72201

E-Mail – Len.Pitcock@cox.com

 

 

Jason Gebhart, Treasurer

Vice President of Operations – Oklahoma/Southwest Texas

Southwest Region

Suddenlink Communications

902 S. Clack St

Abilene, TX  79605

(325) 437-4403

Cell (325) 439-0735

FAX: (325) 437-4471

E-Mail:  Jason.Gebhart@suddenlink.com

 

DIRECTORS

Vacant, Director 3 year

Fidelity Communications

811 SW D Avenue

Lawton, OK 73501

(580) 699-2020

FAX (580) 355-7531

E-Mail: alan.holcomb@fidelitycommunications.com

 

Brook McDonald, Director 3 year

Cable One

1206 North 81 Highway, Suite 30

Duncan, OK  73533-1720

(580) 252-0992

E-Mail:  brook.mcdonald@cableone.biz

 

Jeff Beck, Director 3 year

Vyve Broadband, LLC

1819 N Airport Drive

Shawnee, OK 74804

 

Robbie Squires, Director 2 year

Cox Communications

Manager Gov’t and Reg Affairs

6301 Waterford Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK  73118

(405) 286-5061 – Work

(405) 406-8233 – Cell

Robbie.Squires@cox.com

 

Loyd Benson, Director 2 Year

Pioneer Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

  1. O. Box 486
    Frederick, OK  73542
    (580) 335-7541 (Direct Line)

(580) 335-7543 FAX
E-mail: carigg@pldi.net

 

Ted Ramsey, Director 2 Year

Cable One

1610 Arlington St.

Ada, OK  74820

(580) 332-4004

E-Mail: ted.ramsay@cableone.biz

 

Skip Ogle, Director 1 year

Sudden Link Communications

Community & Government Relations

3015 SSE Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75701

903-939-7818 office

903-245-3699 mobile

E-Mail:  skip.ogle@suddenlink.com

 

Dave Harwood, Director 1 year
Vyve Broadband, LLC

General Manager

1819 Airport Drive

Shawnee, OK 74804

E-Mail:  dave.harwood@vyvebb.com

 

Curt Stamp, Director 1 year

Cox Communications

6301 Waterford Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK  73118

(405) 286-5061 – Work

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Edem Dzuhbey, Associate Director, 3 year

Disney/ESPN

77 West 66th Street

Yonkers, NY  10705

(646) 547-4815

E-Mail:  edem.dzubey@espn.com

 

Amanda Howell, Associate Director 3 year

Manager Affiliate Marketing

AXS TV

320 S. Walton Street

Dallas, TX 75226

(214) 698-3815

E-Mail: ahowell@axs.tv

 

Nate Holm, Associate Director 3 year

Outdoor Channel

43445 Business Park Drive, Suite 103

Temecula, California 92590

Ph.: 800/770-5750

Fax: 951/506-1688

E-Mail: nholm@outdoorchannel.com

 

Dane Huston, Associate Director 2 year

Omega Broadband
918-740-3494
www.omega-broadband.net

E-Mail:  dc3huston@omega-broadband.net

 

Christy Tillman, Associate Director 2 year

Account Executive, Central Region Distribution

Univision Network

5999 Center Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Direct: (310) 348-3357

E-Mail:   ctillman@univision.net

 

Tony Bolton, Associate Director 2 year

Bloomberg

Director, Affiliate Relations

731 Lexington Ave.

New York, NY  10022

 

Rob Moses, Associate Director 1 year

Vice President

Worldwide Distribution

The Inspiration Networks

Phone: 626-449-8212

Cell: 626-233-7734

Fax: 626-398-0345

 

Brandon Davis, Associate Director 1 year

Director, Distribution

100 East Royal Ln., Ste. 200

Irving, Texas  75037

Fox Networks (972) 868-1827

E-Mail:  Brandon.davis@fox.com

 

Vacant, Associate Director 1 year

***Contacted the new Discovery person to see if he wanted to serve***

 

DIRECTOR AND GENERAL COUNSEL

 Jim Walker, Executive Director and General Counsel

Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association

941 East Britton Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

(405) 843-8855

FAX (405) 843-8934

E-Mail:  walker1@okc.coxatwork.com

Executive Assistant

Crystal Stromberg

Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association

941 East Britton Road

Oklahoma City, OK  73114

(405) 843-8855

FAX (405) 843-8934

E-Mail:  crystal@okcta.org

 

Website:           www.okcta.org